Team_1

Contact Us


Contact our team for any enquiry or concern. We will gladly assist you in any way we can.


Commercial Contacts


Pascal Matha
Pascal Matha
France
☎ +33 6 20 60 04 23
pascal.matha@aviapartner.aero

Guntars Lazdins
Guntars Lazdins
France
☎ +33 6 12 07 29 00
guntars.lazdins@aviapartner.aero

Guemar Grevet
Guemar Grevet
France
☎ +33 6 14 66 49 98
guemar.grevet@aviapartner.aero

John Kay
John Kay
Spain
☎ +34 672 394 441
john.kay@aviapartner.aero

Gerrit Vanhees
Gerrit Vanhees
Belgium
☎ +32 471 359 415
gerrit.vanhees@aviapartner.aero

Martijn Minnema
Martijn Minnema
Netherlands & Germany
☎ +31 6 109 38 291
martijn.minnema@aviapartner.aero

Tiziana Augliera
Tiziana Augliera
Italy
☎ +39 3 483 418 745
tiziana.augliera@aviapartner.aero


Operations


FBO Brussels(BRU / EBBR)Details
FBO Liège(LGG / EBLG)Details
Ostend Bruges(OST / EBOS)Details
FBO Bordeaux(BOD / LFBD)Details
La Rochelle(LRH / LFBH)Details
Lille(LIL / LFQQ)Details
Lyon St Exupéry(LYS / LFLL)Details
FBO Marseille(MRS / LFML)Details
FBO Montpellier(MPL / LFMT)Details
Nantes(NTE / LFRS)Details
FBO Nice(NCE / LFMN)Details
Saint-Nazaire(SNR / LFRZ)Details
FBO Toulouse(TLS / LFBO)Details
Hannover(HAJ / EDDV)Details
Bologna(BLQ / LIPE)Details
Catania(CTA / LICC)Details
Lamezia Terme(SUF / LICA)Details
Milan Linate(LIN / LIML)Details
Milan Malpensa(MXP / LIMC)Details
Palermo(PMO / LICJ)Details
FBO Rome Ciampino(CIA / LIRA)Details
Rome Fiumicino(FCO / LIRF)Details
Reggio Calabria(REG / LICR)Details
Torino(TRN / LIMF)Details
FBO Amsterdam(AMS / EHAM)Details
Fuerteventura(FUE / GCFV)Details
Girona(GRO / LEGE)Details
FBO Ibiza(IBZ / LEIB)Details
Lanzarote(ACE / GCRR)Details
FBO Malaga(AGP / LEMG)Details
Menorca(MAH / LEMH)Details
Seville(SVQ / LEZL)Details
Tenerife(TFS / GCTF)Details